Executive Board



 

Picture
Cayla Belnavis
President
Alpha Xi
Contact Information: belnavisc1@mail.montclair.edu


 

Picture
Grace Blake
Vice President
Alpha Tau
Contact Information:


 

Picture
Stephanie Caro
Secretary
Alpha Tau
Contact Information: caros1@mail.montclair.edu


 

Picture
Amy Rojek
Treasurer
Alpha Tau
Contact Information:rojeka1@mail.montclair.edu



 

Picture
Stephanie Barrera
Vice President of  Recruitment
Alpha Tau
Contact Information: barreras2@mail.montclair.edu



Picture
Theresa Molinari
Social Chair
Alpha Rho
Contact Information:molinarit1@mail.montclair.edu

 

Picture
Jessica Fascenelli
New Member Educator
Alpha Xi
Contact Information: fascenellij1@mail.montclair.edu


 

Picture
Carly Chupka
Assistant New Member Educator
Alpha Rho
Contact Information: chupkac1@mail.montclair.edu


 

Picture
Kristin Murray
VP of Scholarship
Alpha Tau
Contact Information: murrayk4@mail.montclair.edu


Picture
Laura Scholey
Panhellenic Representative
Alpha Tau
Contact Information: scholeyL1@mail.montclair.edu